You can view all the devices that are currently logged in to your Yelp user account, log out of each device or end all sessions. Instructions for business accounts
can be found separately.
From Yelp.com
- Go to the Security settings section under your Account Settings. You may be required to re-enter your password for security reasons.
- Click the Log out button or End all sessions
From an iPhone/iPad or Android
- Tap Me
- Scroll and tap Security Settings
- Tap Log out button or End all sessions
If you have any concerns about the activity on your account, visit our article on
keeping your account secure.