If you've claimed your business page but no longer wish to take advantage of Yelp's tools to manage it, you can unclaim the page. This will not remove your business page — it's merely relinquishing access to the business account you use to manage it.
If your business is undergoing ownership/management changes you may instead want to share or transfer your account before unclaiming it.
Advertisers: If you have questions or concerns about your account, please contact your Customer Success Manager. Please note that we currently offer Yelp Advertising as well as support from our Customer Success team for the U.S. and Canada only.
If you'd still like to go ahead and unclaim your page, please contact our Support team.