Depending on your program, you'll be billed on the first of the month or every 30 days from the date your ads go live. Refer to your Billing
section for your specific billing date. If you've already been billed before, you can see the billing date on previous statements by visiting the billing section of Yelp for Business. If you haven't been billed yet, the ads page
will show your billing period.