If your business page doesn't have the Is this your business?
or the Work here? Claim this business
We can add additional users to an existing business account with the consent of the person who originally claimed it. However, we can't share the name of the person who has already claimed the account due to privacy concerns, so if you don't know who claimed this page you'll need to pursue the matter internally to find out. The original account holder can also share access to the business account
- The business page may have recently been submitted and is still pending approval
- The business page may have already been claimed by one of your colleagues
by inviting additional users.
If none of the above has worked, please contact our Support team.