- Your review may not currently be recommended
- Your review may still be saved as a draft
- You may still need to confirm your email address
Reviews are only removed if they are found to be in violation of our Content Guidelines or Terms of Service, or if your account has been closed all together. In most cases, if Yelp removes your review, you will be notified via email by our Support team.