Update or correct personal informationIn most cases, you can update or correct your personal information directly through your Yelp account. If you can’t access your account, or are having difficulty making updates or corrections, please send your request to email@example.com.
Request to access your personal informationYou can access your Yelp data by logging into your account and by using Yelp’s data download tool. More information on how to use Yelp’s data download tool is available here.
If you are unable to access your data through these methods, please send your request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Request to delete your personal informationIf you would like to remove a particular contribution from Yelp, you can usually do so by using the “remove” icon displayed in connection with your contributions like reviews or photos.
Closing your user account will remove contributions you've posted to Yelp (reviews, photos, etc.) and your public profile. Once your account has been closed it cannot typically be restored. If you'd like to close your user account, please submit an account closure request.
Closing your user account only removes certain public-facing information from Yelp. To request deletion of any non-public information in addition to closing your account, please send your request to email@example.com.